Skip to main content

Home of the Pirates

Voice Recognition

Student Council

Student Council

The Wheelersburg Student Council is involved in many activities.  The students conduct fundraisers and use the money raised to donate to many charitable causes.  They are in charge of the football and basketball homecoming spirit week activities as well. These students work hard throughout the school year to serve their classmates, their school and their community.

Class Officers 2020-2021

President:  Carly Young
Vice-President:  Mason Montgomery
Secretary:  Maddie Gill
Treasurer:  Carter McCorkle
Class Rep:  Ellie Kallner 

President:  Drew Holsinger
Vice-President:  Maegan Jolly
Secretary:  Kylan Darnell
Treasurer:  Lyndsay Heimbach
Class Rep:  Alex Thomas

President:  Beau Castaneda
Vice-President:  Maria Nolan
Secretary:  Madison Whittaker
Treasurer:  Jackson Schwamburger
Class Rep:  Emily Janney 
President:  Abyghale Jones
Vice-President:  Jace Boyer
Secretary:  Haleigh Collier
Treasurer:  Haley Myers
Class Rep:  Madalyn Williams
Mrs. Belford
© 2021. Wheelersburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.