Skip to main content

Home of the Pirates

Voice Recognition

Quiz Bowl

Quiz Bowl Schedule

Right Click the Image and Open In New Tab In Order For Better Image Viewing. 


Congratulations to the Quiz Bowl team who are the 2018 Scioto County Champs!

2019-2020 Roster

Rohit Kataria
Johnny Zheng 
Mason Nolan
Austin Meyers 
Tanner Stevnenson
Justin Janney 
Aidan Wright 
Kate Gilmore
Will Whitley
Hannah Skiver
Elias Robinson 
Lyndsey Heimbach
Alexander Thomas 
Rachael Davenport 
Serena Kataria  
Maria Nolan
Chaz Meyers
Alex Meyers
Emily Janney
Katelynn Marsh
Mason Copley 
© 2021. Wheelersburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.