Skip to main content

Home of the Pirates

Voice Recognition


NHS Photo Gallery


NHS Supervisors:  Mrs. Oppy and Mr. Pastor

2022-2023 NHS Officers
• President:  Emily Janney
• Vice President:  Maria Nolan
• Secretary:  Jaelin Thomas
• Committee Chair:  Annie Coriell
NHS Junior Members
Abyghale Jones, Jerry Zheng, Blake Evans, Haleigh Collier, Rileigh Lang, Mia Hickman, Bella Miller, Payton Brown, Tate Hollback, Rowdy Watkins, Jacob Shaw, Owen Young, Caden Conn, Max Hagans, Nate May, Brooklynn Howard, Haylee Payton, Sydney Skiver, Haven Davis.
NHS Senior Members
Makenna Walker, Madison Whittaker, Paisley French, Whitley Setters, Khloe Riggs, Maria Nolan, Jaelin Thomas, Annie Coriell, Hollyann Bundy, Natalie Parker, Ali Newman, Eli Jones, Ethan Royal, Jackson Schwamberger, Macee Eaton, Madison Mays, Emily Janney, Nolan Wright, Eli Brammer, Gavin Bradley, Sarah Hooper, Gaven Farmer, Jaidah Richendollar, Amanda Salmons 

NHS Events

NHS Car Wash
© 2023. Wheelersburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.