Skip to main content
X
logo

Home of the Pirates

Voice Recognition

Girls Soccer

Schedule

2021

 
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
 
 
 
 
Tue Aug 24
Portsmouth West
Home
5:00 PM
Thu Aug 26
Ironton St. Joe
Away
5:30 PM
Sat Aug 28
Zane Trace
Away
12:00 PM
Mon Aug 30
Waverly
Away
5:00 PM
Thu Sept 2
Northwest
Home
5:00 PM
Sat Sept 11
North Adams (JV/V)
Away
12:00 PM
Tue Sept 14
Minford
Home
7:00 PM
Thu Sept 16
Fairland
Away
5:30 PM
Tue Sept 21
Ironton St. Joe
Home
5:00 PM
Thu Sept 23
Waverly
Home
5:30 PM
Sat Sept 25
Alexander (JV/V)
Home
11:00 AM
Thu Sept 30
Northwest
Away
5:00 PM
Tue Oct 5
Rock Hill
Away
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 9
Athens (JV/V)
Away
12:00 PM
Mon Oct 11
Portsmouth West
Away
5:00 PM
Thu Oct 14
Minford
Away
5:00 PM
 

Coaches

Head Coach:
 Todd Jarvis
 
Assistants: 
 Kevin Powell
 Kevin Eller 
 Braxton Jarvis

Roster

© 2021. Wheelersburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.