Skip to main content
X
logo

Home of the Pirates

Voice Recognition

Girls Basketball

2021 - 2022 Schedule

Get schedule on ArbiterLive.

Sat. Nov. 20
at New Lexington Classic vs Carlisle (JV/V)
3:45 PM
Mon. Nov. 22
Waverly
6:00 PM
Mon. Nov. 29
at South Webster
6:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 6
Eastern
6:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 9
at Portsmouth West
6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 11
at Shawnee State Buckeye Elite Classic
TBD
Mon. Dec. 13
Oak Hill
6:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 16
at Northwest
6:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 20
at Valley
6:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 30
Ironton
6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 3
Minford
6:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 6
at Waverly
6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 10
South Webster
6:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 15
Vinton County
6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 17
at Eastern
6:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 20
Portsmouth West
6:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 22
at Eastern Brown Classic vs TBD
TBD
Mon. Jan. 24
at Oak Hill
6:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 27
Northwest
6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 31
Valley (Sr. Parents’ Night)
6:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 3
at Minford
6:00 PM

Coaches

Coaches

Head Coach: Dusty Spradlin
Assistant Coach: Aaron Kallner
Assistant Coach: Tom Kaskey
Superintendent: Mark Knapp
Principal: Chris Porter
Athletic Director: Jarod Shaw

Varsity Roster

JV Roster

© 2021. Wheelersburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.